Staff Directory

If you need to reach staff by phone, please call the Main Office at (773) 533-7600. Below you can find email address for the staff at HFA: PHH.

Adams, Yashica 
Office Administration
yadams@powerhousehigh.org

Borkowska, Julia on Mezzanine
Learning Specialist
jbork@powerhousehigh.org

Cheung, Winnie
Principal
wcheung@powerhousehigh.org

Hannah, Cassandra
Assistant Principal
wcheung@powerhousehigh.org

Kerr, Janette in Room 208
College Counselor/College Writing
jkerr@powerhousehigh.org

Knight, Melvin
Discipline
mknight@powerhousehigh.org

Leech, Andrew in Room 207
Statistics, Seniors
leecha@powerhousehigh.org

Medina, Alphonso in Room 209
Senior Mastery Process
amedina@powerhousehigh.org

Parslow, Kirk in Room 209
Senior Reading
kparslow@powerhousehigh.org

Rosen, Rachael
Spanish II
rrosen@powerhousehigh.org

Wright, Cynthia
Office Manager
cwright@powerhousehigh.org